Gigs

Fri Jun 09, 2017 @21:00 -
Market Inn, Faversham
Sun Jun 11, 2017 @18:00 -
Tickled Trout Festival 6PM
Fri Jun 16, 2017 @21:00 -
Wrotham Arms, Broadstairs
Sat Jun 24, 2017 @20:00 -
Private Function
Sat Jul 01, 2017 @21:00 -
Birchington United Services
Sun Jul 09, 2017 @18:00 -
Tickled Trout, Wye 6pm Start
Sun Jul 23, 2017 @18:00 -
The Anchor, Faversham 6pm Start
Fri Jul 28, 2017 @21:30 -
George Inn, Ashford
Fri Aug 18, 2017 @21:00 -
Windmill Inn, Ashford
Sat Aug 19, 2017 @20:00 -
Wedding gig, Boughton Aluph