Gigs

Mon Apr 21, 2014 @15:30 - 06:30PM
Hare & Hounds, Blean
Sat Apr 26, 2014 @21:00 -
The Albion, Ashford
Sun May 04, 2014 @20:00 -
40th Birthday Function, Faversham
Sat May 17, 2014 @21:00 -
40th party, Rochester
Sat Jun 07, 2014 @20:00 -
Function, Belmont Golf Club
Sat Jun 14, 2014 @20:00 -
Ashford Golf Club, Ashford - Tickets from golf club
Sun Jul 13, 2014 @18:30 -
The Anchor, Faversham - 6.30pm start
Sat Jul 26, 2014 @21:00 -
Farriers Arms Festival, Mersham. Headline.
Sun Jul 27, 2014 @13:00 - 05:00PM
Whitstable Oyster Festival tbc
Sat Aug 09, 2014 @21:00 -
Windmill Inn, Ashford