Gigs

Sat Feb 25, 2017 @21:00 -
Birchington United Services
Sun Feb 26, 2017 @18:30 -
Tickled Trout, Wye 6.30pm
Fri Mar 10, 2017 @21:00 -
Market Inn, Faversham
Fri Jun 09, 2017 @21:00 -
Market Inn, Faversham
Fri Jun 16, 2017 @21:00 -
Wrotham Arms, Broadstairs
Sat Jun 24, 2017 @20:00 -
Private Function, Birthday Eastling
Sat Jul 01, 2017 @21:00 -
Birchington United Services
Sun Jul 09, 2017 @18:00 -
Tickled Trout, Wye 6pm Start
Sun Jul 23, 2017 @18:00 -
The Anchor, Faversham 6pm Start
Fri Jul 28, 2017 @21:00 -
Farriers Arms Mini Festival TBC