Gigs

Sat Apr 25, 2015 @21:00 -
50th Birthday Function, Throwley
Fri May 22, 2015 @21:00 -
Red Lion, Badlesmere
Sat May 30, 2015 @21:00 -
Private Function, London
Fri Jul 10, 2015 @21:00 -
Market Inn, Faversham
Sat Jul 25, 2015 @21:00 -
Farriers Arms Festival tbc
Sat Aug 22, 2015 @21:00 -
The Windmill Inn, Ashford
Sat Sep 05, 2015 @14:00 -
Hop Festival, Faversham
Sat Sep 26, 2015 @21:00 -
Private Function, Berkshire
Fri Oct 30, 2015 @21:00 -
The Windmill Inn, Ashford
Wed Apr 13, 2016 @20:00 -
Wedding gig, Canterbury TBC