Gigs

Sun Jul 23, 2017 @18:00 -
The Anchor, Faversham 6pm Start
Fri Jul 28, 2017 @21:00 -
Wrotham Arms, Broadstairs
Fri Aug 18, 2017 @21:00 -
Windmill Inn, Ashford
Sat Aug 19, 2017 @20:00 -
Wedding gig, Boughton Aluph
Sun Sep 03, 2017 @12:45 - 01:45PM
Faversham Hop Festival Preston Street Stage 12:50pm
Fri Sep 29, 2017 @21:00 -
Wedding, Ashford
Sun Oct 01, 2017 @08:00 -
Tickled Trout, Wye 6pm
Fri Oct 06, 2017 @21:00 -
Market Inn, Faversham
Sun Oct 22, 2017 @21:00 -
New Inn, Deal
Sat Nov 25, 2017 @21:00 -
Birthday Function, Ashford Rugby Club